11 Valentine’s Day Date Night Recipes | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Make a dinner for two to share your special someone this Valentine’s Day! Get the recipes for:
French 75: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216533/french-75/
Dirty Martini: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/32238/dirty-martini/
The Best Swiss Cheese and Beer Fondue: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236772/the-best-swiss-cheese-and-beer-fondue/
Valentine Pizza: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/31785/valentine-pizza/
Creamy Chicken Gnocchi Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/232277/creamy-chicken-gnocchi-soup/
Smothered Filet Mignon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/67432/smothered-filet-mignon/
Broiled Lobster Tails: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/34638/broiled-lobster-tails/
Anniversary Chicken II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17559/anniversary-chicken-ii/
Joe’s General Tso’s Chicken: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/197394/joes-general-tsos-chicken/
Chocolate Covered Strawberries: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21712/chocolate-covered-strawberries/
Red Velvet Cookies: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/163596/red-velvet-cookies/

#valentinesday #datenight #valentine

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share on Google Plus