6 Pantry Friendly Dinners | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Pantry staples like canned beans, cream of mushroom soup, and many more can be made into the most delicious dinners! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/pantry-friendly-dinners-ready-in-45-minutes/

Get the recipes:
0:12 Simple Beef Stroganoff: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16311/simple-beef-stroganoff/
1:41 Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/81506/yummy-lemon-salmon-burgers/
5:36 Tomato-Cream Sauce for Pasta: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23404/tomato-cream-sauce-for-pasta/
7:05 Homemade Black Bean Veggie Burgers: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/85452/homemade-black-bean-veggie-burgers/
9:42 Easy Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18871/easy-tuna-casserole/
11:44 Red Lentil Curry: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16641/red-lentil-curry/

#pantry #dinner #canned

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share on Google Plus