Optimized Title | Playlist Title | Allrecipes.com

Looking for a delicious and romantic Valentine’s Day dinner recipe? Look no further. Here are some of our tried and true Valentine’s Day dinner recipes. All recipes linked below!

(In order from video)
Creamy Pesto Shrimp: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/5351/creamy-pesto-shrimp/

Smothered Filet Mignon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/67432/smothered-filet-mignon/

Maple Salmon: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/867/maple-salmon/

Baked Dijon Salmon: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/3644/baked-dijon-salmon/

Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/4271/cajun-chicken-pasta/

Strawberry Spinach Salad I: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/2747/strawberry-spinach-salad-i/

Blue Cheese Crusted Filet Mignon: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/7699/blue-cheese-crusted-filet-mignon-with-port-wine-sauce/

Easy Yet Romantic Filet Mignon: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/4289/easy-yet-romantic-filet-mignon/

Spaghetti Carbonara II: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/823/spaghetti-carbonara-ii/

Champagne Shrimp and Pasta: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/8062/champagne-shrimp-and-pasta/

Gorgonzola Stuffed Chicken Breasts Wrapped in Bacon: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/7654/gorgonzola-stuffed-chicken-breasts-wrapped-in-bacon/

Steamed Lobster Tails: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/4320/steamed-lobster-tails/

Lemon Chicken Piccata: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/4900/lemon-chicken-piccata/

Easy Garlic Lemon Scallops: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/8196/easy-garlic-lemon-scallops/

Get a Husband Brunswick Stew: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/2832/get-a-husband-brunswick-stew/

Spinach Salad with Warm Bacon Mustard Dressing: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/7854/spinach-salad-with-warm-bacon-mustard-dressing/

Cedar Planked Salmon: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/2853/cedar-planked-salmon/

Shrimp Scampi with Pasta: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/7490/shrimp-scampi-with-pasta/

Wedge Salad with Elegant Blue Cheese Dressing: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/7853/wedge-salad-with-elegant-blue-cheese-dressing

Lamb Chops with Balsamic Reduction: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/3311/lamb-chops-with-balsamic-reduction

Chicken Parmigiana: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/882/chicken-parmigiana/

Sweet and Hot Glazed Salmon: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/2539/sweet-n-hot-glazed-salmon/

World’s Best Lasagna: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/672/worlds-best-lasagna/

Oven Roasted Asparagus: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/2557/oven-roasted-asparagus/

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share on Google Plus