Top 14 Budget Pantry Dinners | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Cooking on a budget can be easy with these delicious recipes!
Black Beans and Rice: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15559/black-beans-and-rice/
Easy Red Beans and Rice: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/34419/easy-red-beans-and-rice/
Best Tuna Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/17219/best-tuna-casserole/
Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/86069/tuna-noodle-casserole-from-scratch/
Pantry Puttanesca: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219670/pantry-puttanesca/
Homemade Tomato Sauce II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/22713/homemade-tomato-sauce-ii/
Penne Pasta with Spinach and Bacon: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/73757/penne-pasta-with-spinach-and-bacon/
Baked Ziti II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/18031/baked-ziti-ii/
Rich Pasta for the Poor Kitchen: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/67700/rich-pasta-for-the-poor-kitchen/
Black Bean Brownies: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/161701/black-bean-brownies/
Paleo No-Bake Chickpea Cookie Dough: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/234329/paleo-no-bake-chickpea-cookie-dough/
Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16954/chinese-chicken-fried-rice-ii/
Southwest Chicken: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/15302/southwest-chicken/
Black Pepper Beef and Cabbage Stir Fry: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/50233/black-pepper-beef-and-cabbage-stir-fry/

#budgetmeals #quarantinelife #withme

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share on Google Plus