12 Easy and Delicious Bread Recipes | Bread Compilation | Allrecipes

With the considerable amount of time that we’re spending at home these days, baking homemade bread has become all the rage. We’ve got 12 bread recipe ideas that you’ll definitely want to consider the next time you pull out your baking pan. Let us know which one is your favorite!

#HomemadeBread #BreadRecipe #RecipeCompilation

0:00 Introduction
0:20 Herb Pull Apart Rolls
0:36 Poppy Seed Rolls
0:50 Monkey Bread 1
1:08 Fluffy Cake Doughnuts
1:24 Overnight Caramel Pecan Rolls
1:39 Almond Bear Claws
1:54 Quick Yeast Rolls
2:09 Crispy and Creamy Doughnuts
2:21 Challah 1
2:36 Hot Cross Buns 1
2:48 Miriam’s Not-So-Secret Challah
3:02 Monkey Bread 2

12.) How to Make Herb Pull Apart Rolls: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/84/how-to-make-herb-pull-apart-rolls/
11.) How to Make Poppy Seed Rolls: https://www.allrecipes.com/video/107/how-to-make-poppy-seed-rolls/
10.) Monkey Bread 1: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/6815/monkey-bread-i/
9.) Fluffy Cake Doughnuts: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/34021/fluffy-cake-doughnuts/
8.) Caramel Pecan Rolls: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/24574/overnight-caramel-pecan-rolls/
7.) Almond Bear Claws: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/159901/almond-bear-claws/
6.) Quick Yeast Rolls: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/13827/quick-yeast-rolls/
5.) Crispy and Creamy Doughnuts: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/45921/crispy-and-creamy-doughnuts/
4.) Challah 1: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/6760/challah-i/
3.) Hot Cross Buns 1: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/7073/hot-cross-buns-i/
2.) Miriam’s Not-So-Secret Challah: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/23806/miriams-not-so-secret-challah/
1.) Monkey Bread 2: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/6864/monkey-bread-ii/

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow
Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

12 Easy and Delicious Bread Recipes | Bread Compilation | Allrecipes

Share on Google Plus