16 Ultimate Halloween Treats | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes.com

Halloween is the best time of year for some fun and festive treats! Get the recipes:
Easy Halloween Mummy Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/260316/easy-halloween-mummy-cupcakes/
Halloween Brain Dip https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/126931/halloween-brain-dip/
Frankenstein Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/239197/frankenstein-cupcakes/
Halloween Jack-O’-Lantern Beef Pies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219294/halloween-jack-o-lantern-beef-pies/
Hoot Owl Cookies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/10047/hoot-owl-cookies/
Candy Corn Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/219293/candy-corn-cupcakes/
Halloween Candy Corn Jello Shots https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/254844/halloween-candy-corn-jell-o-shots/
Graveyard Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/video/1196/how-to-make-graveyard-cupcakes/
Spooky Witches’ Fingers https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/146819/spooky-witches-fingers/
Hot Dog Mummies https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/244231/hot-dog-mummies/
Mummy Pizza https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/244556/mummy-pizza/
Monster Ball https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/234315/monster-ball/
Stuffed Jack-O-Lantern Bell Peppers https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/180596/stuffed-jack-o-lantern-bell-peppers/
Baked Mummy Halloween Poppers https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/261033/baked-mummy-jalapeno-poppers/
Bloody Skeleton S’Mores https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/260015/bloody-skeleton-smores/
Halloween Popcorn Pumpkins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/127501/halloween-popcorn-pumpkins/?internalSource=hub%20recipe&referringContentType=Search&clickId=cardslot%201

#halloween #trickortreat #treats

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!

U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow

Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/

Pinterest
https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

Share on Google Plus